Ep. 25: Wunmi Fowora: Nigerian Roots and the Hustler Spirit

To check out Wunmi's virtual play, here's the poster, and all the details and links you need!

Crumbs from the Table of Joy

by Lynn Nottage

Directed by Wunmi Fowora


October 15th, 8pm EST/5pm PST

October 16th, 7pm EST/4pm PST

October 17th, 8pm EST/5pm PST

October 18th, 5pm EST/2pm PST


https://local-classic-repertory.mn.co/all-courses


And if you'd like to support the Local Classic Repertory in future productions, check them out on the socials:

Facebook

Instagram


And to keep up with Wunmi, head to her:

Instagram

Website


The Slight Edge: Turning Simple Disciplines into Massive Success and Happiness, by Jeff Olson

https://www.amazon.com/Slight-Edge-Turning-Disciplines-Happiness/dp/1626340463


CONTACT US

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Have a question or suggestion? Send us a message!

© 2020 by The Green Room Podcast. Proudly created with Wix.com